B2B Supply Chain Integration

Datenaustausch, Filesharing und EDI – sicher, einfach und prüffähig

B2B Supply Chain Integration

Weshalb sollten Sie sich für Rocket B2B Supply Chain Integration entscheiden?

Nutzen Sie E-Mails, FTP-Server oder kostenlose Onlinedienstleister zum Teilen wichtiger Unternehmensdaten? Global tätige Organisationen müssen in der Lage sein, Dateien auf sichere, benutzerfreundliche und den regulatorischen Standards entsprechende Weise mit Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern zu teilen.

Mit Rocket® Managed File Transfer (MFT), Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) und den verschiedenen Zusammenarbeitslösungen stehen Ihnen Tools mit automatisierter Verarbeitung, Datenverfolgung und umfassenden Audit-Trails zur Verfügung, die gleichzeitig Ihre Verwaltungskosten reduzieren und dafür sorgen, dass Sie stets die Kontrolle über Ihre Daten behalten.

Die nahtlose Integration in gängige Unternehmensdateisysteme sowie PLM- und PDM-Systeme ermöglicht eine schnelle Inbetriebnahme und öffnet zuverlässige Kanäle zu Ihren Kunden und Partnern, die effizienteres Arbeiten ermöglichen.

Produktfamilien
Datenaustausch und EDI-Lösungen, mit denen Sie Geschäftsdaten und -dokumente schnell und sicher mit Ihrem globalen Ökosystem austauschen können
Enterprise-class managed file transfer solutions that make it easy for teams to share and sync files securely
Welcome to the
Rocket Contact Center
Live chat is unavailable at this time. Please check back later or try another method of contacting us.
Toll-Free:
+1 855 577 4323
Local USA:
+1 781 577 4323
support@rocketsoftware.com

B2B Supply Chain Integration

B2B Supply Chain Integration

Data exchange, file sharing, and EDI that's secure, simple, and auditable
Why Choose Rocket B2B Supply Chain Integration?

Are you relying on email, FTP, and free online services to share your sensitive business data? Global organizations need the ability to share files with customers, partners, and employees in a way that's secure, easy to use, and compliant with regulatory standards.

Rocket® Managed File Transfer (MFT), Electronic Data Interchange (EDI), and collaboration solutions make it easy to stay in control of your data with tools that provide automated processing, tracking, and comprehensive audit trails—all while reducing administrative costs.

Seamless integrations with common enterprise file systems (as well as PLM and PDM systems) help get you up and running quickly, and keep you connected to your customers and partners for increased efficiency.

Product Families
Data sharing and EDI solutions that help you exchange business data and documents with your global ecosystem—quickly and securely
Enterprise-class managed file transfer solutions that make it easy for teams to share and sync files securely
Welcome to the
Rocket Contact Center
Live chat is unavailable at this time. Please check back later or try another method of contacting us.
Toll-Free:
+1 855 577 4323
Local USA:
+1 781 577 4323
support@rocketsoftware.com