Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Executive Management Team

Andy Youniss
President and CEO
"Rocket Man," Sir Elton John
Anjali Arora
SVP, Chief Product Officer
"I Have A Dream," ABBA
Justin Colson
SVP, Business Transformation
“Ready, Steady, Go,” Paul Oakenfold
Matt Deres
SVP, Chief Information Officer
“Transformer Man,” Neil Young
Jay Leader
SVP, Customer Success
"Hurricane Season," Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Tracey Leahy
SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
"Ain’t No Mountain High Enough," Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
David Reibel
SVP, General Counsel
"One Nation Under a Groove," Funkadelic
Kevin Thimble
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
"Song #2," Blur

Technical Leadership Team

Andrew Baldrian
VP, Software Engineering, Centers of Rocket Excellence in Europe
“Bohemian Rhapsody,” Queen
Joe Devlin
Chief Technology Officer
"Tabula Rasa 1st movement," Arvo Pärt
Shantanu Ghosh
Managing Director and VP of Center of Rocket Excellence in China and India
"Take it to the Limit," Eagles
P. Gary Gregory
SVP, Strategic Customer Advocate
"Son of a Son of a Sailor," Jimmy Buffet
Patricia Harasta
VP, R&D Operations
"Given to Fly," Pearl Jam
Puneet Kohli
VP, Quality and Devops
"I Can See Clearly Now," Johnny Nash
Toshi Takahashi
Director, Software Engineering, Center of Rocket Excellence Japan
“Message in a Bottle,” The Police

Distinguished Engineers


Distinguished Engineers recognize truly exceptional Rocketeers who achieve extraordinary results not only in our labs but out in the field.

Joe Devlin
Chief Technology Officer
"Tabula Rasa 1st movement," Arvo Pärt
Tim Willging
Distinguished Engineer
"Daughters," John Mayer