Unser Management

Unser Management

Executive Management Team

Andy Youniss
President and CEO
"Rocket Man," Sir Elton John
Anjali Arora
SVP, Chief Product Officer
"I Have A Dream," ABBA
Tom Brigiotta
SVP, Chief Revenue Officer
"Born to Run," Bruce Springsteen
Jay Leader
SVP, IT and Chief Information Officer
"Hurricane Season," Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Richard Morgan
SVP, Human Resources
"A Dream Goes On Forever," Todd Rundgren
David Reibel
SVP, General Counsel
"One Nation Under a Groove," Funkadelic
Kevin Thimble
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
"Song #2," Blur
Christine Washburn
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer
"I Can't Drive 55," Sammy Hagar

Distinguished Engineers


Distinguished Engineers recognize truly exceptional Rocketeers who achieve extraordinary results not only in our labs but out in the field.

Joe Devlin
VP, Security & Infrastructure
"Tabula Rasa 1st movement," Arvo Pärt
Tim Willging
Ausgezeichneter Entwickler
"Daughters," John Mayer